MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

Hello Steemians!

Having been a very active steemian for the past few weeks I can boast a basket full of experiences. I really want to share some and encourage others.
First of all, the steemit platform unlike other social communities gave me the opportunity to interact with innovative minds like luzcypher, wolfje and many other great minds that do not only bring light and live to steemit but also help grow our rewards and benefits.
Secondly, my rewards from steemit have helped me pay for my tuition in the medical college . I have also been able to sponsor someone in need financially.
It brings me great joy that I have been able to be a blessing to others with the proceeds incured on this platform.
Go steemit.…... Go steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to upvote your posts and follow you! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

welcome to steemit

Wow.. This is great! Steemit has also helped in countless ways, making me a source of blessing not just to myself but also to others. God bless Steemit and God bless us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51