Hello Steemit ...Welcome Jarau New User From Uganda

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is the Future guys,before i go further,let me introduce myself.
As seen below is me very happy to be joining the Steemit community today.


Uganda where i come From  Brief Intro

This is Jarau Moses from Uganda a country in Eastern Africa that is commonly referred to as the “The Pearl of Africa”.
It is the Pearl of Africa indeed because of some reasons i will give below.
I am sorry because I'm a kind of person who writes a lot,hope i can retain some of you until the end of this post!

I will briefly describe my country in this post so that i can relate  to other users here. Uganda has a diverse climate ,a mixture of rainy seasons and dry(sunny) seasons,these seasons alternate equally and sometimes we take long in the sunny season and that ends up with dire consequences like famine because of drought!

As a matter of fact Uganda is predominantly an Agricultural country, where by we engage so much in food production(80% of people!,big figure huuh!).

In addition to agriculture,this conducive environment enables wild animals to survive (am not trying to market our country though!).

Most of the wild animals are in Game Parks and a few roam around to our delight,in this image can be seen  photos of baboons  i took a few months ago as i traveled upcountry as they roomed around towards our car.

As it came closer,its young one followed it and began suckling and it was so interesting seeing this live as i had only seen it on television!


In summary of our country,let me also talk about the beautiful scenery we have like green flora and also hills and rocks(if they are different anyway!).

enough about my country!

My Introduction Now

Jarau Moses is a technology enthusiast,loves life and many more things as i will be writing about my passions.Some of the thigs i will be writing about are social media,personal development,passive income and also my new found passion of helping people through network marketing.
My other social media accounts are below

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/jaraumoses1
Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/jaraumoses
Twitter:https://www.twitter.com/jaraumoses
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/jaraumoses

As i conclude i will thank some special people who connected me to Steemit.
First and far most is https://steemit.com/@grantcardone)  who posted about himself joining Steemit and i signed up immediately on 19/06/2017.
Special thanks to https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield) who explained throughly about Steemit and inspired me to write my first post here now!

Thanks for making it to the end of my first article am so happy to here.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Congratulations @jaraumoses! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @jaraumoses I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface thanks for the upvote and tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

@digitalplayer thanks for the follow and i will be folloing ou definately

welcome here @Jaraumoses !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

@mekong thanks, am following you definately

Hello @jaraumoses. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

@davidzack thanks for welcoming me here and obviously i will have an awesome journey here

Hii @jaraumoses, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


@muftykutink

@muftykutink thanks for welcoming me here

Hello @Jaraumoses - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

@digital-gypsy thanks,nice to meet you too

Congrats on finding @jaraumoses. I am looking forward to great things from you on here. Keep up the good work. This platform will truly give you what you put into it. Work smart and hard and you will succeed.

@elderfinancial thanks for welcoming me here.

Let me welcome you to this community Jaraumoses . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

@chrisx thanks for the care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38