Newbie 💓😂

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
My name is Jara and I live in Cebu, Ph. I am 23 and working in the BPO industry. I can say it is really a stressful job and full of drama but at the end of the day it is you who decide whether you wanna end it bad or smile and move forward. :)

IMG_20171122_114511_555.jpg

I am new to Steemit and I am super happy that one of my coolest friend @shote.said! Introduce Steemit to me and try something new.

IMG_20171122_113619_289.jpg

It may take few more days for me to hang a little bit with things for now since I am a newbie, but I am confident that I'd be able to find more helpful post from the community and Oh! this is my second online community that i have joined, I am looking forward talking to you guys and learn more relevant things through your awesome post.

IMG_20160803_205946.jpg
I love expressing myself and sharing thoughts or things that interest me like all the random books I read in different genres, fantasy, Science, Psychology, Religion and Mystery. I am also wanted to be updated with the things that are happening around us like politics , economic , and environmental issues but only to handful people since I am a little bit shy.

Thank you again @shote.said for introducing Steemit. It find me another way of getting hold and participate in life. I should be able to come out little by little in my tiny box.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jararyu :D

Hey thanks :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey thanks lot, :)

Welcome to Steem it @jararyu! I totally agree, happiness is just a state of mind , optimism is the key

Yay 😍 thanks, looking forward to read more of your content.

welcome to steemit community... Nice to see another kababayan here in this platform.

Thanks :D I will start by reading helpful content to learn steemit, I think i should follow you. :) see you around.

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Hi and welcome. i am also new. let's do this

Yay I have read some random post for new starters and it's super helpful. Good luck to the both of us. > cheers

This marks a new journey for you! I hope that you will enjoy it and get the most out of it as much as I did!

Sounds fun 😁 Thanks a lot @shote.said

Welcome to Steemit Jara! This is a good community of content creators. I am sure you will have a good time here. Have fun :)

Yay , thanks a lot. :) looking forward to reading you.

hey there :) welcome.. I'm new to steemit too... hope youll like it

How are you? Yay. Thanks. 💓💓💓

hey I'm doing good thanks. what about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45