Hello Steemit, introduce myself to you .....

Steemit.png

I am an Electrical Engineer Graduated from the Metropolitan University, with a postgraduate degree in Biomedical Engineering from the Simon Bolivar University, aviation lover I am a private pilot, I have flown Cessna 172, Cessna Pushpull, French Plane Rally, Cessna 310, Bonanza, although I have time Separated from the aviation I do not lose hope to return to the skies, apart from flying I love beer especially Zulia beer, in the sport I practice Softball for many years.

Attentive follower of the Forex market, studying this volatile market for more than 15 years, trying to get a winning strategy that gives me financial freedom, I currently operate with the Trading212 platform and I feel very comfortable with it.

Forex.png

I love the technology, all its advances and the way it is used in daily life, I like the programming of microcontrollers and creation of applications for android.

Tecnologia.png

I am in development of this application that will replace the traditional topography notebooks, it will soon be available worldwide, hoping that it will become a tool for topographers and civil engineering students.

Topography.png

Sort:  

Hi @jarangur68, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

nice way to tell about yourself... upvote & follow me

Welcome, goodluck with your topography notebook

welcome Here are few tips by following which u can increase ur followers and earnings

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/7rqbvg-here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hi and welcome @jarangur68!

Wow, I think you're the first private pilot I've met!

I hope you enjoy Steemit. :)

@johleen

Welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @jarangur68 you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68