Me and Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemers! I am on Steemit for a very long time. But I haven't introduced myself. I thought it's a good time for the introduction.

I am Noor Nisa. I am a student of the 1st year, pre-engineering. I am from Karachi, Pakistan. I like blogging, I do have a blog here it is. My life is going great. I like reading books, watching animated movies, go for adventures, travel to newly places with my family and more. Did you know that my uncle introduced Steemit to me and my brothers for the first time I was working on my site so that's why I was thinking it's a dumb Idea. My brother earned around $400 in just a week. Then I realize that It's the best way to promote my helpful articles. Unlike other blogging platforms Steemit is the only one who's paying for our hard work and that is the greatest thing which I like the most. Now I'm here. I got a lot of things in my mind about this blogging platform "Steemit". I will post beautiful and helpful articles as soon as possible for me.

Thanks for reading this.

Sort:  

Only the wisest and the stupidest of men never change.

who do you get on with the most?

Ciao! Ciao!

Exciting to have ya!

Thanks dude Me too good to be here @sharon

Welcome to Steemit!

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49