Channeling my inner mojo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am an entrepreneur by day and a couch potato by night, not!

I own a marketing services agency and we work mainly with clients who would like to generate demand for their products and solutions. I love what I do and seeeing how our strategies actually help our clients in achieving their marketing objectives. I am a former copywriter and used to earn a cent or two with my pen before I went onto other aspects of marketing before realizing I wanted to own my own company.

Then there is the me who loves food - eating it, cooking it and photographing it. I also count wine and whisky appreciation as my top loves. Oh, I also love traveling and that oh so female obsession- shoes.

Join me as I share tidbits about my love of food, drink, traveling and shoes.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, i'm also an entrepreneur but from France and great job !
You can have a look at my profile if you want !

Welcome to Steemit

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome to the steemit community.I wish you all the best.

It was a pleasant surprise to see you at the bootcamp @jaqchin :) Looking forward to catch up with you again. Btw, nice shoes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51