You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been on steemit a month now.

Welcome to the community @Crazybgadventure. It sounds like you have an exceptional life. At least from my perspective. My travelling has been limited to the east coast of the United States. I joined Steemit a little over a month ago. I came because my son @lokii told me it was a better forum than FB for the things I was writing. He was right! I love writing poetry and observations on the world we live in. I enjoy knowing that people are actually reading what I write instead of passing by because it is too 'wordy' to take the time to read. I wish you all the best here on Steemit!!

Sort:  

@japhofin8or thank you so much for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91