My self introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, name is Jane A. Purugganan, a Filipina and living in the beautiful province of La Union. Have 2 wonderful and loving kids, though they aren't kids anymore (the picture says it all).

What keeps me busy? I'm an engineer by profession and a business woman. I manage my own insurance agency and I love my work. I am also service oriented. Thanks to my parents, they taught me the value of serving others through Rotary International, a global organization involved in community service, vocational service and a lot more others.

As to how I came across Steemit- I was invited by my co-church member @shirleynpenalosa to join and glad I did because it looks like I'll be learning a lot from this website and not to mention that I will definitely be gaining a lot of friends too. So see you around guys. Till next mail.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Thanks for the welcome, @aluma. Still learning my way around but i'm enjoying.

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome !
have a great time:)

Hello welcome to steem Jane

Hi and thanks for the welcome @gregm.

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you all the best here in the Community.

Thanks for your best wishes and welcome @ crowe.

yeheyyyy welcome to steemit Engr. Jane :-) <3

Hehe, thanks for introducing steemit, Shirley.
I o u.

hello @jap60 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi and thanks for your warm welcome, @ricmark. So glad i joined steemit.

This post has received gratitude of 0.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paradise-found.

Thanks and hi😀

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy sharing your thoughts here! Also a filipina here. Already followed and Upvoted you :)

Thanks for the upvote @iammrsjackleg and thanks to steemit. There's so much to share.

So true. Happy Steeming! :)

hello ate welcome to steemit.

Thanks fherdz. I'm having fun😀😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47