Hello everybody!

Hello! I am homeschooled and I (try) to make lessons every week. I do lectures and seminars about homeschooling, science, math, and programming, among other subjects. I have a site called jansenslessons.com. My interests are Pokemon, reading, drone flying, being on my computer, watching movies, and music.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @jansenslessons I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~ jansenslessons, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to Steemit @jansenslessons, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello Jansenslessons I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Hey there @jansenslessons! Welcome to the platform :]

From a person with 3 degrees one being as PhD and many international patents, I have one piece of advice. Get rid of the Television!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44