You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing of a poor Ukrainian trader who became rich :) Not very rich.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit community, it's great to have you here with us. I hope you have a great time here and achieve great, looking forward to reading your posts soon, since my time here I have been able to achieve some great rewards maybe not much but encouraging enough to do something. I really hope you realize the car you hope to get soon and live like you want to.
I'm @Janrotas, you can check out my page and follow, I'm sure you would like some of my posts, they are relative.
It's cool you can join in and I think your got done with school at a pretty cool age. I'm 22 and I'm just getting down with. Welcome again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48