You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Max - expect the unexpected- welcome to a journey beyond imagination

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome.Will check out your page for sure!!

great. have a great day ahead

Thanks, Monday needs to be a fun day too. Almost over over here though...

you could go out for dinner somewhere nice, you can still do something fun

had dinner with my two ladies and preparing tomorrow's work. Nothing bad

cool that's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31