Introduction to my steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'll make a short introduction about the content of this account and the reasons why I have decided to start.

Most of the post I will do will be about different topics such as aliens, the universe, or other interesting ones.
Some of them will be one page long and others a littler bit longer, but never really long unless you ask me to deepen in my explanations, information an opinions. I would also like you to recommend me some interesting topics to talk about so you enjoy more reading my posts.
The first reason why I have decided to start is to improve my English because it's not my native language and I would like to have a better level of it, the second reason is to talk about things I like and share my personal interests with you all, and the last reason is because my brother @uanxufree talked with me about steemit.com, I liked the social networking and I thought it would be great to make my own account.

I hope you all like my posts, I will probably post 1 or 2 every week. See you in my next one.

universe-1044107_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Have a great time here and post good content ;)

Thank you for your support :) I'll be posting soon

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks, I would be very grateful if you gave me some tips about how to improve in Steemit.

Sure. All you have to do is visit @papa-pepper's blog and he has a 6 part series on what to do for new users!! This is all you need.

Thank you, those tips were really helpful.

Glad to hear that!

My pleasure, I always know where to steer the newbies!

Upvoted,
Welcome to the steem!
if you can stop my by feed and return the love would mean allot, looking forward on seeing more steems!

I hope that you like the post I will be doing

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you all for the support!

Welcome to the cite! Best of luck with your posts!

Thank you justtryme90, I'm hoping to get big

Time, effort and dedication and you will.

I'll try my best, thank you!

welcome .. follow me @secter

Thank you, I have followed you, you post interesting things

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you!,and nice content.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62