Hey steemy people! I am new to Steemit and this is my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Janni Delér, 26 year old from Stockholm, Sweden but i have recently moved to the city of my dreams in Monaco. I love everything with fashion, travel and fitness. My boyfriend found out about blockchain technology a couple of months ago, we both had heard about bitcoin a couple of years ago but we never understood it then. He have explained about this "new technology" and we both are super excited!! I believe that this could be the next step in human evolution and steemit is part of this evolution! I want to become a part of this community and help it grow. I love the idea that the content maker gets instantly rewarded for their contribution.

I live a pretty unusual life with lots of travels with my boyfriend and a bunch of other stuff. Here you can follow me on my journey and all adventures! I try to live my life to the fullest and I take every opportunity I get to fulfill my dreams. And most of all, have fun.

Janni D.jpg It’s time for new adventures and I hope you will join me!

Sort:  

This user is fake. according to the response on that blog good catch

Cool style ! Welcome aboard !

Thanks you, haha i like your name =)

Hi Janni, welcome to Steem! :-)

I hope you don't mind, I sent you a message on your blog, to confirm your identity. Here's the message:

http://jannideler.com/2017/05/17/pink-marble/#comment-84182

It's just so we can know that you are the same person and we can give you more upvotes!

Hey, thank you of course =)

The author of that blog just confirmed that you're not them.

http://jannideler.com/2017/05/17/pink-marble/#comment-84182

@steemcleaners

Steem on @jannid. Welcome

Welcome to Steemit, Janni!

Amazing that you left everything behind and moved to the city of your dreams. I'm sure you will have lots of fun blogging on steemit - welcome!

Thank you, you have to leave the comfort behind and do what you believe in =)

Welcome to steemit @jannid. You'll love it here!

Thank you, you guys are to kind =)

Upvoted and following. Welcome to the Steemit Community. Feel free to follow me if you want.

Thank you, I wish that I found this place earlier =)

Welcome to Steemit! i am also a blockchain enthusiast ... following you now... if you want to learn about the true potential blockchain.. check this amazing video: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hms818/blockchain-and-us-an-inspiring-blockchain-documentary-must-watch

Thank you and for the video =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95