Introduction - The Excursionist

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! So a friend of mine invited me on Steemit. It was not really an invite though, I read one of his post and I got interested and sort of invited myself. I did some research and seeing that its legit and growing, I decided to join the community.  This isn't my first post but I remembered that I forgot to make my introduction post, so here it goes. 

Hi I’m Jan Neil Enanoria Gador, friends call me “Jay” or “Jan” but the rest of the people call me “Gads”. I’m a Filipino who loves art, music and the outdoors. I love to doodle around when I feel like it and I keep a handy sketchbook with me at times. I don’t doodle a lot like I used to but I still find time for it. Most of my artworks now are done in Ps. I work as programmer/developer in an IT company here in the Philippines. 

Music is one my passions. I play the guitar and bass but I generally focus on the bass cause I found it more interesting and sexy (in my opinion). I play bass for Azimuth.

I love the outdoors. I love to travel. I don’t travel a lot (yet) but I intend to. I make time for climbing, bike-packing adventures, mountain biking and even simple excursions. 

Aside from art, music and the outdoors, I'm a lego fan as well (AFOL). Since I was a kid I really love building lego sets. I still have a few sets intact and currently building up the collection again. My focus is on Star Wars sets. Yup, I am Star Wars geek. Will make sure to post about it in the future. 

Well, that somehow sums up who I am. I'm looking forward to submit more stories and get to know more STEEMians. Peace and love y'all.

Feel free to follow and I'll follow back! 

 

Sort:  

Hey @janneilgador, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steem @janneilgador I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome here janneilgador
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Thank you for the welcome. I will. :)

G'day @janneilgador! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome! hope you have a great time here :) followed you already

Thanks! Followed you too :)

Hello, Janneilgador, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you! :)

Hello @janneilgador welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome to steemian, Glad to see more people like you - here join steemit! Best Regards ~Rindi Purnama Putra~

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks! Will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69