Fellow Steemer introduced my self

hello steemit community

IMG_20170627_191215.jpg

So let me introduce myself to all steemians. I’m Jannat Sorathia, born and raised in Mumbai. I am a true Mumbaikar; I love this city for its spirit and the opportunities it has to offer.

my journey as an model...

I have wanted to be a model since my childhood days. When was in my first year of graduate school, (I was studying B.Com) I participated in a show on Channel [V], and to my surprise, I was one of the highest voted from Mumbai. That gave me a boost to start my career in modeling.Modeling comes naturally. I love being photographed. It’s the world I fit in. Acting always fascinated me. Acting gives me the power to know myself better. I m still learning the art to act. I love the film industry and I would always like to explore more and keep learning.

IMG_20170627_180413.jpg

As an Actor, Model & Writer, I always came across with latest trend, style and fashion. My curiosity was always knowing more about style and an educating fashion.

IMG_20170627_180331.jpg

My blog is all about sharing whats in styles are in season,clothing, beauty, travel,video tutorials, brands, pattern&style and product reviews. I'll make sure that my blog is helpful for educating more style and fashion to all age groups. So all steemians you got a date with me on http://theseasonstyle.com/

I love reading especially when I am traveling. So my time is spent on my favorite authors including Sydney Sheldon, Paulo Coelho, Vikas Swarup’s Six Suspect which I can read anytime and I love El James. Besides that, I enjoy watching world movies and TV series. I’m a hardcore shopoholic and love going shopping in my free time. However, the most important pass time for me is spending quality time with my close friends, family and loved ones. Nothing can beat that. Being with people who love you and admire your work keeps you going.

IMG_20170627_191126.jpg

I hope to receive support from the incredible Steemit community. Please follow me @jannatsorathia to stay updated with my photoshoot and blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jannatsorathia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hello @jannatsorathia. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

welcome to Steemit Jannatsorathia !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Yeah sure i check out your account

Hi @Jannatsorathia its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Jannatsorathia - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

welcome to steemit Jannat Sorathia, hope you have a great time on here

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Wellcome, have fun!!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50