Meet My First-Born

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! This is my daughter @briannalaney and she just joined Steemit! She’s already 2 inches taller than me and she’s only 16. We don’t share the same shoe size, which is unfortunate on her part, because I believe I have a better shoe collection than her. Lol! We encouraged her to join me and her dad @gerardpizarras here on Steemit because she’s got so many stuff to share too.

E5A5110C-2E0A-40D5-9BFB-F0702CC5C433.jpeg

I’ve been homeschooling her and my other child for two years now. She’s pretty good in the area of the arts and letters; which I think she got from me! :)

DABB87B7-EC89-4D5E-A8C6-2D4939C8C817.jpeg

So guys, please welcome my baby girl, Rian!

Sort:  

I thought you were posting some old pics of yours back from your teens. haha! Looks exactly like you on first glance.

Really???Si Gerard kamukha nya eh :)

Beautiful daughter like her mom parang susunod poh ata sa yapak nang mama nya hihihihi aabangan ko yan sa teleserye.

naku malabo ata. di papayagan ng daddy @gerardpizarras nya

Welcome to steemit @briannalaney . I'm sure all the girls will look forward to your "many stuff to share" especially on shoes ;-)

Haha the shoes! Mahiyain yan. I don't know if she'll show them here haha

Kung ano ang puno, siya rin ang bunga. Napakaganda!

Beautiful daughter 😇

Thank you so much!

Welcome Rian! Hope you will love it here..like we do. Please share to us your talent soon😎😎

Welcome to the steemit world @rian.

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes 💋

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60