介绍自己,我的名字是@janissa,我只是一个新的Steemit。 Introduce myself, My name is @janissa, I am just a new Steemit here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





你好朋友
我想介绍我的自我我的名字是珍妮莎,我是关丹市我非常感谢我可以加入Steemit你好Steemitans! 加入这个允许我自由表达自己想法的家庭是非常好的。 我期待与来自加入这个世界的许多不同国家的各界人士进行接触。我很自信在这里有很多伟大的人有很多的工作,有很多钱,我想像那些长期在世界的steemit,我希望你给我支持
谁刚刚注册在steemit的世界。

Hello friend
I want to introduce my self My name is Janissa, I am from Kuantan City I am very grateful I can join with SteemitHi Steemitans! It was great to join this steemit family that allowed me to express my thoughts freely. I am looking forward to engaging with people from all walks of life from many different countries who join this steemit world.I am very confident Here a lot of great people who have a lot of work and have a lot of money, I want to be like those who have long in the world of steemit, I hope you give me support
who just registered in the world of steemit.



很多人都知道我喜欢吃甜点的食物。 最近很多人问我腰部如何瘦,我自己有便秘问题应该更胖更多,因为我遇到了❤
减肥食谱
Many people know I like foods that like desserts. Recently many people asked me how the waist is so skinny and myself having constipation problems should get fatter and more, because I met it ❤
Recipe for weight loss



有一个甜点,在心情愉快,生活就是像甜点一样的咖啡。 只要好好变甜而不累❤

There is a dessert that is good in the mood for happy, life is to tie like coffee with dessert. Just nice to be sweet and not tired ❤



这个烤面包真的很美味 想要喝一口
我的愿望是吃所有的盘子和甜点
好的爱在这里太多的兔兔子太可爱了

This toast is really delicious. Want to take a sip
My desire is to eat all the plates and desserts
Good love here too many rabbit rabbits are so cute



最近一段时间是丰富时间足够快的感觉的好时机,但我喜欢这个平静的生活
The most recent time has been a good time to enrich the feeling that time is fast enough but I love this steemit life



许多人跟我谈论企业家精神。
那么我会告诉你今天的力量是什么。
为宝宝节省大量资金是有力量的。
给幸福快乐的父母是权力。
人们对旅途的热爱是力量
让自己成为一个英俊的男人。
花你自己的钱买你所爱的是权力。
你很年轻 为什么不bo?
懦弱的自然注定要和美丽的肩膀一起。
女孩很年轻,试试,太晚了❤

Many people talk to me about entrepreneurship.
Then I will tell you what is the power of today.
It is the power to save a lot of money for the baby.
Giving happy and happy parents is power.
And the love of people saying to go on the journey is power
Let yourself be a handsome man.
Spending your own money to buy what you love is power.
You're young. Why not bo?
The cowardly nature is destined to be along with beautiful shoulders.
Girls are young to try and it's too late ❤






https://www.facebook.com/babexiaoen/videos/2067381483490613/



假日需要甜品  
Holiday needs dessert





我很可能是我的热爱摄影。摄影可以让我反思自己和生活,享受宁静。每个图像捕获你的镜头的角度,不同的角度反映不同的视图,就像我们的生活。我总是尝试在这个世界上发挥作用,包括加密,兴奋,所有新的高科技硬币的创新。今天,我展示了一个很好的机会来做一个项目,这个项目可能是实现我生活中发生的非常重要的一步,并且非常有影响力。我喜欢激动人心的激动人心,Steem与大社区合作。再次感谢那些已经欢迎我的人。我希望这个社区可以提供一切形式的有用的支持和幽默。我所有的朋友总是提供我可以帮助的支持。全部保存
随时评论您对我的想法的想法,或对将来要传达的主题的建议。跟着我这里@janissa

I Likely My Hoby That Is Photography. Photography allows me to reflect on myself and life, and enjoy the serenity. Each image captures the angle of your shot, different angles reflect different views, just like our lives.I always try to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very important step in realizing this happening in my life and being very influential. I love the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save all
Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.follow me here @janissa



今天Google Play推薦的最好玩的遊戲~~~
熱血卡牌手游 #少年三国志
沒想到三國人物年輕的時候可以長得那麼俊美!!!
我在游戲裡等著你一起合擊戰鬥哦 ❤
下載鏈接:
IOS http://goo.gl/oSe728
安卓 http://goo.gl/oODSKF
快來下載,在遊戲中助我一臂之力吧~
P/S : 想要100美金?在這條狀態下秀出你和少年三國志的自拍,只要是我認為拍得最贊的1位就能獲得100美金大獎。轉發這條消息讓更多人看見還有機會贏取我派送的神秘禮物和遊戲周邊,快點行動起來吧!!!






INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting me
You upvote me with very little value, I hope you can raise your upvote a bit for my first post in steemit

hi there.
love your pict.
:)
i upvote you

hi! nice post Janisaa :3

Thanksyou

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same :)

Thanks you I am very happy to be friends with you, I hope you can be closer to me and become part of my friend

For sure thank you very much for that nice comment^^, greetings from Switzerland :D

welcome to steemit

@nicolee ,Thanks you friend

welcome to steemit family @janissa , upvoted you.. follow me for any steemit related help

thank you for seeing and have done up vote to my introductory post, I hope you can be part of my friend at this time

Welcome to Steemit, can you update your instagram profile to show your Steemit account, we've been getting a lot of identity theft around here lately :)

Hope you can understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50