Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Beautiful photographs.

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! great photos :D

Thank you very much! I will check out your blog :)

Welcome aboard! Love the pics, I want to visit the castle soooo bad.
And what's up with Grandma? Love the pic, what character, but she doesn't like the bubbles or what?

Thank you! I have no idea but she was so much fun to photograph. Face full of character!

Intense photos!!

Thank you for your comment and for taking a look :)

Welcome! :)
You're gonna love it here! :D

Thank you so much!

welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here.
please feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Thank you! I'll check out your profile :)

This post has received a 0.62% upvote from thanks to: @deliberator.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Welcome to Steemit Janine!! "vibrancy of the medicine that the earth has given to us" I really love this beautiful line! I am a firm believer of natural and holistic foods as well! I am editing a vegan superfood that I love to take on a daily basis hopefully you'll stay tuned for my upcomming post ^_^

I am new here as well and just made my first post! Looking forward to more of your fantastic photography as well ! Upvoted and followed! <3

Amazing!! I'm going to follow you too :) Thank you so much!!

I have gone vegan 4 months ago,still learning recipes :-) Definitely following!

Congratulations on going vegan! How are you finding it?? I'll follow you too :)

I had my reasons doing it.....I will make a video about it soon. I thought it's gonna be much harder,but once your taste buds adjusted,there is no way back :-)

Looking forward to seeing the video. Exactly. It's just about breaking habits and letting go of some personal traditions but your body and mind thanks you for it so much. It's exciting to see how many people are changing their diets. The world is changing :) :)

Yes,I believe we are living in a very exciting era! The old system is crumbling and falling apart right in front of our very eyes,with all the lies and secrets,greed and on... New world emerges,a better one,and blockchain technology accelerates this process a lot!

Exactly. Have you heard of Dolores Cannon?

No.Who is that?

I recommend you type her name into Youtube. She talks a lot about how the earth is changing and exactly as you said, that a new and better world is emerging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55