What Everyone is Saying About Janice Wald: My First Post

Hi Stemians,

I first found out about your site on Quora.com. Quora is a question and answer site. A Quora user asked about Steemit and I immediately became fascinated.

I am more and more intrigued as I explore and look around.

An attention economy? Bitcoin? Clearly, I have a lot of learning in front of me. I look forward to the journey especially with all of you along helping.

I am a blogging tips coach. I help bloggers generate online attention and monetize.

I look forward to interacting with the Steemit community as I do my research and long after my post is published.

As you can "hear," I'm excited to be here! Onward! (Steam on! Sorry. I couldn't resist.)

JaniceMy headshot cruise ipad bad.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome - you are going to Love it here.

Welcome to steemit @janicewald. Hopefully you feel at home here! I just upvoted you, and started to follow you hopefully you do the same :) Have a nice day!!

Very kind. Thank you Azarus.
Janice

Congratulations @janicewald, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi! Thank you! I love the chimp.

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow me @promoteme to enroll into free post promotion.

Thank you! I did.

Hi! Nice to meet you!

Very nice to meet you as well look forward to your blogs and posts

Welcome to Steemit @janicewald I hope you have a great time and have many successes. Greetings

Congratulations @janicewald! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Janice! I just joined Steemit a couple of days ago. I searched for your name. Good to see someone familiar here. I know you'll do great here. I upvoted you and following you. Thank you once again for all your great blogging tips. I haven't done my introduction yet, but I have 3 posts so far. Welcome and best of luck to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86