Steemit VS. Virily

I've been getting more and more involved in Steemit.
I've joined various groups through an app called Discord if I am correct. I am still trying to figure out how all this works.
The groups operate like chat groups but also let me share my Steemit posts.
There are also ways to share your posts on Twitter. Steemit bloggers use hashtags like #SteemItBloggersand #ShapeInspireConquer.
I decided I'd spend a little time each week at both Steemit and Virily and at the end of 6 months or a year see which site has paid me the most money.
Recently, I was invited to ANOTHER cryptocurrency group. A blogging influencer, Matt Loomis, is there, so I'm thinking it must be pretty reputable.
However, I need to focus on my blog and getting my Domain Authority ranking higher so people offer me money to publish their links. I'm traveling in the summer and need to get ahead on my blog.
Besides, I lost money AGAIN at Steemit. I'm down to .88 cents in my wallet.
Throw the dog a bone. Give the girl a penny.
I started with $1.78 and all I've done is lose money since.
The people here are so nice and supportive. They follow me and comment.
I follow others, upvote, and comment but all I do is lose money.
Frustrated Me ipad cruise staring.jpgJanice, signing out.

Sort:  

Are you on the steemschools discord as well its a good and educating one too
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE

Hello Janice! Welcome to Steemit!

I welcome you, janice
Your #introduceyourself blog is Nice i think you are on a deck off a boat.
Discord and money ups and down are normal.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope your time gets better here.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

I'm sorry you're feeling frustrated, Janice :(.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87