Introducing myself to this amazing platform (finally)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, I was in a midst of self reflection, asking my self,what I wanted to be even if I am just a plain wife. but I never understimate my self of bieng who am I. I found this amazing platform that giving me a courage to find opportunity and privilege to improve one aspect of my life that once into a deep sleep. It was a great honor to be a part of this community and finally I was able to wake up myself and start to step forward embracing changes that brought to me by this platform soon.

PhotoGrid_1520930189666.jpg

let me introduce more of my life and myself to you guys. I am Janice Butac Lumacad, married to @melvinlumacad one of a member here, he is one also who encourage me to join in this community. Im a mother of two child, one son and one daughter ages 10 and 4 years old. We get married for almost 10 years and had happy live together with our children. I was originally from Mindanao which is somewhere in Misamis oriental Philippines but we are currently residing here at Cebu City Philippines with my husband.
IMG_20180225_192720.jpg

IMG_20170910_164413_1.jpg

IMG_20180309_121254.jpg

IMG_20180309_121207.jpg

Ever since I was married I always had my life at home, I don't even have a job since then, we both agreed to that and as a wife, Im just doing the important rule of being wife taking care of our children and took care of him as my husband. That's for how many years we lived together and until now we don't even come up for any decision if I'm gonna find a job, but I guess this will be my rule in my whole entire life being a good wife and good mother to serve them and took care of them as long as I can.
IMG_20180210_103818.jpg

IMG_20180210_095919.jpg

IMG_20180207_051039.jpg

My husband is a member here since last year and as I've said he encouraged me to join here,for me to have an opportunity to express one side of my life. So I grabbed these opportunity to join and I was grateful that my registration is finally granted and verified and this is it I became a member and I am so excited to excel my works as a contribution to the community and also to gained earnings as well.

IMG_20180217_191612.jpg

IMG_20180204_211012.jpg

I was once said to myself that being a wife that is always in a daily routine doing your task was sometimes boring, but of course being a wife is a huge rule. That is why I am thankful that finally I had this community that can help me molding not just my capability of being a good wife but also to define as a person who can do something unique and different, and all of this is through this amazing community an amazing platform that has a mission to help people by giving privileged and opportunity. I consider myself as an official member now and I am looking forward to meet guys and be with these amazing community.
IMG_20180220_085443.jpg

allow me to thanks these people who encourage me to join here and they also exerted their time to introduce steemit to me. Thanks to my husband of course @melvinlumacad, and to @bien, @altheajane2010 and my brother @poorguy21. Thank you guys for welcoming me here. good luck to us and God bless us all.

Sort:  

done following please do as well..

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

thank you for welcoming me here...

done following please do as well..

Welcome to community

What we got here is… failure to communicate.
Great Post!

thank you for welcoming me here...

done following please do as well..

Hey Janice welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

thank you for welcoming me here...

done following please do as well..

Welcome to the family, finally...

welcome nice to see you in here...

Murag dili kaila ba, hahaha

Welcome to Steemit kabayan @janicelumacad. I am alsofrom Philippines, a 2-month old member of steemit. You can Upvote and follow me and I’ll do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each other’s flat forms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. God bless! 😉 Mabuhay!

thank you for welcoming me here...

done following please do as well..

Welcome to steemit

thank you for welcoming me here...

thank you for welcoming me here...

done following please do as well..

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

done following please do as well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42