my introduction about me and myself

IMG20180102142019.jpg
Hi hello steemians; I am johna grace cabuenas i am 13 years old and i live in soong center mactan lapu-lapu city i am a grade7 student at bankal national highschool i have 3 siblings my elder brother is grade10 students also in bankal national highschool my younger sister is grade3 student in soong elementary school and my younger brother is a kindergarten student of mount everest school of mactan inc. my mother is a full time house wife and father is a business man.

my hobby is singing,painting,creating arts,sketches,and also dancing I used this God-given talent for Him alone i thank god for giving me this kind of talent and i used it all for His glory.and now i am enthusiastically serving Him.


I i love being with my friends strolling whenever we go talking and laughing with non sense issue thats why i want to spend time with them.


weeks passed, my auntie told me this about this social media platform but i just ignore their invitation because of some personal reasons. but today i finally made my mind and now i am here! now im here made me join steemit because i have witness the positive effects. I am hoping that you will support me in this newest journey in this social media platform. I hope that you will me grow even more to improve myself too

thank you for reading my self introduction and God bless us always.

@aharatots
@misumiyah214
@minitotz
ruby06

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you @drguru for welcoming me here in this digital world platform still on the process of learning.

Congratulations @jangrace004, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @jangrace004 welcome to steemit....it was really great to know about you....thanks for sharing with us......nice pictures

welcome to steemit Jhana heheheh 54 nana haps ni upvote nako hehehehehehe

Welcome to steemit @jangrace004.....keep in touch with us... enjoy

Welcome, have a nice week.

Mabuhay kabayan!
Steem on!
Have a great time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops(Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to steemit community, happy posting,enjoy blogging. :)

thankyou @jenzel keep in touch

Sure dear... I followed you already😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84