♥♥♥Hi,I am Jane.I love photography,Partying, baths,travel and Music.♥♥♥

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Here i am introducing myself.
My name is Jane and i am from Florida.
I’m quite new to Steemit and as much as I don’t like talking too much about myself – I’m an introvert –however I’ve been impressed by the community atmosphere here and the willingness of people to offer advice. I feel comfortable and excited enough to introduce myself briefly and start being a part of this new community.

My true passion is photography as well as Partying. through photography which I can express myself. I'm self taught and still learning with every picture I take. Photography is for me capturing a moment, subject and emotions, memory that I can get back to anytime I want …apart from that I like travelling, learning new languages – currently learning Bulgarian. Apart from that I love eating food

Here I am enjoying Party with My friends.
Thas the girls nightout

I would love to meet others with similar interests, and I look forward to sharing more!
Please upvote and follow and i will do the same for you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to seeing some quality posts with some of your photography that you have taken! Some scenic photos of Florida would be nice! 😉👍

Excellent post!

Welcome to steemit. Always post quality content @janetyler

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Exciting to have ya!

Awesome to have you on board!

Silence is the true friend that never betrays.

Yes you are right

What was the last thing you had to drink?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50