Helloo Steemit!! A newby here, who blogs about her recipes, art, printables and more creations...

Yes yes, 4 days already on steemit and I love it, love the concept, love the content, the people and everything about it. Yes I am a fan. Oke enough of that. Now lets start with my introduction.

Starting with my name and picture I think?!..IMG_1047.PNGI am Janet I was born and raised in the Netherlands and am a person who, as a lot like you out there, love to cook. I write down the recipes from the food that I make and share these on my blog (janetvos.wordpress.com) and here. Here are some pictures of food that I made. IMG_1049.PNGFurther I make artsy things like paintings, loungepillows for indoors and printables. So now and then I make clothing. As I have a background in designing and making clothing myself and I also work in the fashion industry.IMG_1045.PNG

You can also find me on instagram under the name janavejj and I have an inspirational account on instagram called goldluxlifestyle. Below you see the links to my pages and accounts.

If you have any questions feel free to contact me!

http://janetvos.wordpress.com

http://www.instagram.com/janavejj

http://www.instagram.com/goldluxlifestyle

http://www.pinterest.com/janetvos

http://www.patreon.com/janetvos

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much @allesia

Welcome to Steem @janetvos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for welcoming me @bottymcbotface

Greetings minnow!

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope that you like it here. Good luck!

Thank you so much @hanen

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thank you for welcoming me @lopezdacruz

Welcome to steemit @janetvos. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @janetvos to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you @tuanis for welcoming me

Hey I am new here on steemit and posted several posts and saw you guys are doing amazing here on steemit and I am hoping you guys like my content and would maybe upvote it. Thank you already so much. @sweetsssj @velimir @anvesha @andrianna @aqozar @federacion45 @nainaztengra @helene @travel-cuisine @titangel @ramengirl @exploretraveler @exyle @rea @gringalicious @addactly @allasyummyfood @papa-pepper @knozaki2015 @kotturinn @howtostartablog @susanne @blocktrades @hendrikdegrote @abit @thejohalfiles @kingscrown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25