Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!!My name is Jane Omeludike!IMG-20170915-WA0080.jpgI'm an Engineering student who is about to get into the labour market like really soon.I live in the city if Owerri but I'm from Anambra state, eastern part of Nigeria(ndewo nu) I love good music and movies dont you worry, we'll roll! @Kossyy and @Bhoa introduced me to this platform in December but I just joined in january. What a person?! Guess what then... I've come in with an attitude!I'm generally mrs positive,typing still.. I've just adjusted my crown, back on the grind.... bring it on.. Lets do this! I'm as ready as ready can get.You know I'm still very confused as to how this works fully, dont try to blame my referrees, they've done their best! Dont give up on me just yet, I'm willing to learn,one day at a time ...each day as it comes I'll get through it! In summary, I believe this is where I should be.. You wanna know why I'm so sure of this? I'm not a social media kind of person but I'm already enjoying this to be honest. I love this one in particular I hope you all love my post and upvote me to enhance the anxiety I came in here with😂😂. I'll be posting stuffs about science, fiction,movies,music and a lot more... Stay connectedSnapchat-1713402973.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform how are you?
Is it hard taking up an Engineering course?

Thank you....Not really!

you are beautiful, beautiful intro,
welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan
bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan

I just followed you.

Welcome to Steemit Jane!

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!
It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!
This article of yours will also be featured in today's issue of The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report. You can find these reports collected under the #mitnebcurationtrail tag, or just scroll through my @mitneb Steemit blog page here.
My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.
I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 40% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria.
My goal is to discover and curate an average of 4 new Steemit users per day.
I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.
At least 40% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following.
I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward articles and comments which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the author.
If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, drop me a link for consideration as a daily post promotion.
There is no cost for this curation.
Please post your link in: the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server. You can join with this Invite Link
[The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server] ( https://discord.gg/jhEuJpJ) is a great place to network with, and be supported by other Steemians. Make new friends, and learn how to be more successful in Steemit by joining today.
<><><><><><><>
I’ve written an article that you will find useful as you get started on Steemit, and am including a link here for you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitneb/reputation-score-a-little-advice-from-the-trenches
A very helpful and affordable post promotion service I recommend is the Bump Ahead service by MoonBot. You can learn more about this service here.
Many people want to know more about me, and are curious whether I am male or female. If you are interested you can read I Am @ mitneb here
I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.
@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.
I’m looking forward to reading more from you, @janeomeludike!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Oh well... this is beautiful. Welcome @janeomeludike you are lucky. And @mitneb I love this. Taking out time to help newbies is an encouragement to the community.

Thank you, I'm indeed grateful!

Many many thanks! I appreciate

Welcome to Steemit Jane. Omeludike seem to be an Anambra name.

janeomeludike welcome to Steemit, Engineering is so much fun, You will never have a dull moment, I'm sure you will make a fine engineer one day!!
Best Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36