You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians

Some of it is still left, I guess. :) I lived in Kraków for 7 years and I think I managed to get by quite well in Polish at the time (come to think of it, I even got my university degree from the Jagiellonian University). Ale od tego teraz pięć lat i już prawie wszystko zapomniałem. It's not the easiest of languages. Though it does help a bit if your mother tongue is also Slavic. ;)

Sort:  

Yes it is true, Polish language is difficult. What do you think about Kraków?
I like this city, it is beautifull, but unfortunatelly it is also polluted (smog) :-(

That's exactly what I was going to say – Kraków is a great city, vibrant, full of life and things to do, but they should really act on the air pollution issue. We became painfully aware of this especially after our children were born. We just felt sorry for their little lungs, so we decided to move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55