Jane and the pursuit of happiness

Hi Steemit, I'm Jane. My vocation in life? Being happy!
After working for a while in a company, I decided this life wasn't for me and it's now been over a year that I'm on the road.

I have traveled in 36 countries so far, selling my paintings, playing music and teaching yoga.

Join me on my journey! =)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @janebaba I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and good luck. Nice Post I upvoted for you . add an article I've written that will help you understand the community.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kobicohen/what-is-your-voting-power-a-beginners-guide-in-the-community
also you can Follow @kobicohen . and Will help you if you have any questions .

Welcome to Steemit, Jane! Great photos too. Consider me a new follower, and good luck!

Welcome to steemit, good luck to you.

Hello from across the world! I have followed you. If you're interested in cryptocurrency and how to use Steemit to your advantage, follow me!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @janebaba!


I'm joining your journey, Upvoted, Followed, High Paw and keep Steeming!


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

A new Steemian :-) hello @janebaba you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55