jando says hi

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks,

I'm studying rhythm, especially conga and bongo for the moment. I'm intrested in creating electronic music with an exotic feel to it. I'm here to explore music, d-sound, and I might put on some lesson video's on d-tube. My goal is to put out some fresh tunes, but currently I'm still learning and trying to get my equipment together for my little home studio.

This is me on the conga's:

jando.jpg

This is my cat on the conga's:

congacat.jpg

That's it for now, ciao!

Sort:  

Hi Jando Welcome to steem and hope you have fun on the platform feel free to look around for people with similar interests as you .

I myself will be talking all things crypto and blockchain related be sure to follow me and check my blog to stay updated in all things crypto

Wishing you the best of luck Mate cant wait to hear your music

Welcome welcome welcome to Steemit! Hope you love it here! I am new here myself and already having a ball!

Welcome! I wish you much success on this platform.

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀
Also, love your cat😽

waiting for see your job! welome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40