Introducing janchinaski


Hello everyone
I’m Can Demir, I heard steemıt from my friends like most of you and interested in. I wish that I could explore it myself. I think I have digital freedom as someone whose social media accounts have been closed long time ago. I may be contradictory to the fact that I am creating Steemıt account as a person with such a point of view, but I could not be indifferent to the opportunities of Steemıt.

Who am I?

I’m a man who lived for 20 years on our planet which is 4.5 billion years old. More personally, I spent a large majority of my life in Istanbul, Turkey. During this period, I have been humbly in different parts of the world. However, I am active traveler since 2017. Currently, I am living in Bozeman(Montana) which is lovely small American city because of my studies. Moreover, I am studying in Bioengineering at Montana State University.
My fields of interest, are travelling, discovering new places, taking photos, eating good quality food and reading something meaningful. I believe that my posts will be more about where I am and what I read. Also, I would like to share my experiences with you people as much as possible. Maybe I can add a different perception in your literacy as an amateur writer and traveler.

I do hope you like it and worth your time.
Best
52ef5bb1-3b1c-41aa-b78e-616317e2964a.jpg
Probably he doesnt like my friendship.(Yellowstone National Park,Montana/Wyoming)


Herkese merhaba

Ben Can Demir, ben de birçoğunuz gibi steemit’i arkadaşlarımdan duydum ve oldukça ilgimi çekti. Daha önceden kendim keşfetmeyi isterdim tabiki...Sosyal medya hesaplarımın tamamını uzun bir süre önce kapatmış biri olarak dijital özgürlüğüme sahip olduğumu düşünüyorum. Böyle bir bakış açısına sahip biri olarak şuan steemit hesabı açıyor olmam belki çelişebilir ama bu sitenın olanaklarına kayıtsız kalamazdım.

Ben kimim?

4.5 milyar yaşında olan gezegenimizin üzerinde sadece 20 yıl yaşamış bir insanım. Biraz daha özele inersek, hayatının buyük bir çoğunluğu istanbul, Turkiye'de geçirdim. Bu süre zarfında nacizane olarak dünyanın çeşitli yerlerinde bulundum.Ama aktif olarak gezmeye 2017 yılında başladım.Şuanda bölümüm gereği tatlı şirin bir amerikan şehri olan Bozeman(Montana) da yaşıyorum. Montana State Universitesinde Biyomuhendislik üzerine eğitimimi sürdürmekteyim.
İlgi alanlarım, gezmek, yeni yerler keşfetmek, fotoğraf çekmek,yemek ve okumak. Sanıyorum ki postlarım daha çok bulunduğum yerler ve okuduklarımla ilgili olucak.Mümkün oldukça deneyimlerimi sizlerle paylaşmak isterim.Amatör yazar ve gezen biri olarak belki sizin birikiminize farklı bir bakış açısı katabilirim.
Umarım beğenirsiniz ve zamanınızı almaya değer.

05038cf5-a9ec-4fbf-a559-c8055283481e.jpg
I think he was staring me in that moment,who knows :D, the photo was taken in the Catacombs of Paris( Catocombes de Paris)

Sziasztok,
Umut Demir vagyok; a Steemitről én is, ahogyan sokan egy barátomtól hallottam. Őszintén szólva, azt kívánom bárcsak előbb és magamtól fedeztem volna fel. Úgy általában a közösségi média fiókjaimat már régens régen töröltem, vagy egyszerűen létre se hoztam azokat, így nem váltam függőjévé; mindig is fontos volt számomra a digitális szabadságom megőrzése. Így talán ellenmondásosnak tűnhet a tény, hogy pont én kreálok Steemit felhasználó fiókot, aki eddig kissé szándékosan elzárkózott a közösségi portáloktól, de a Steemitben rejlő lehetőségeket nem tudtam figyelmen kívül hagyni.
Hogy ki is vagyok?
Egy férfi, aki 20 éve él ezen a bolygón, amely több, mint 4,5 milliárd éves. Életem nagy részét Isztambulban töltöttem, Törökországban. Ez alatt az idő alatt számos részén jártam a világnak. Azonban, csak 2017 óta vagyok aktív utazó. Pillanatnyilag tanulmányaim miatt a Montanai Bozemanban élek, amely egy bűbájos Amerikai kisváros. A Montana Állami Egyetemen tanulok, mint biomérnök.
Érdeklődési területeim közé tartozik az utazás, új helyek felfedezése, fényképezés, kulináris élményeim bővítése, illetve könyvek olvasása, amelyek lényeges mondandóval rendelkeznek. Remélem a posztjaim, többek lesznek, mint most amennyi vagyok és amennyit olvasok. Szeretném megosztani a tapasztalataimat, amennyire csak lehetséges. Talán sikerül valamit hozzá adnom az értékeidhez és tudásodhoz, mint amatőr író és utazó.
Remélem tetszett és megérte az elolvasására szánt időt!
Legjobbakat
ec1df958-2c68-4bd0-992a-bd81a4a62c2e (1).jpg
Frozen version of Palisade Falls in Hyalite Canyon(Montana)

Sort:  

Hello Can ! I wish you a good luck in this platform . I am sure you will do great here :)

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

I am so exicited to being here.Thanks a lot :)

welcome Can...

Hey, @originalworks could you check my post please :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @janchinaski to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @janchinaski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @janchinaski, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62