I'm so happy seeing my friends steeming

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! It's me again 😊 I just want to share this to you that I'm so happy seeing my friends steeming and enjoying this wonderful platform! 😊

** These two friends of mine is my schoolmates in university (University of Southeastern Philippines). They just waited for almost 3 weeks to be confirmed on steemit and now they're introducing themselves and I'm so happy for that after seeing it! 😊 Check this to know them! **

First steemit post | My own kind of happiness ❤️ love sheila | @sheilapitit

image


MY FIRST STEEMIT POST FROM DAVAO CITY | @zellyace

image

** @sheilapitit is an economist and @zellyace is a linguistic. This won't be done without the help of @jemmanuel because he introduce this platform to me that's why I'm here and I'm also inviting others to give opportunity to showcase what they have and to build a group with a strong foundation with a great minds and potentials. I'm still waiting for others to be confirmed and hoping for the accurate and faster response soon! Thanks! **

Let's welcome them and support!

@jancharlest,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jancharlest! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

You are welcome ❤️

welcome to steemit :)

Pretty you @jancharlest, welcome to steemit, feel free to join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD, you get to meet amazing steemitians there they will help you grow you can share your posts in our post promotion section , I look forward to getting to know you there, and I look forward to seeing more of your post.

wow great ! sure @preshey i will join there thanks for inviting me ! it would be great if we know you

I will be waiting for you over there

I'm in ! thanks

Keep steeming @jancharlest :)

I would like to extend a warm welcome to you and your friends..

@shelapitit @zellyace @jemmanuel - Welcome Guys

While I am still realtively new this platform, I would be glad to share with you guys what I have gathered so far..

1.https://Steemworld.org/@playingforchange - This page will give you an overview of what is happening on your steemit account. Makes it so much easier to track your activities.

2.Steemengine.net
I was introduced to this platform afew days ago by my mentor and I have gained over 100 followers since then. If you like You can use my refferal link below though its not necessary..https://steemengine.net/join?r=2549
Vote & Comment on posts as many times as you can and I guarantee you will see a change in your account.

3.DynamicSteemians/https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country too.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order
i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotion channel..
I hope you find this little bit info useful. I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Welcome

Xoxo

ohh great I'm joining now thanks ! @elsiekjay

Most Welcome <3

welcome! Nice to meet you.

thanks @lopezdacruz ! nice to meet you too .

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43