Finally! Introduce My Self

Hi Steemians!

Finally.. This post about introduce my self

image

My name is Jamaluddin Phonna, you can call me Jamal

I was born in Banda Aceh. I am an independent youth and have a big will to create positive changes in my environment. I graduated from communication science, while in university I learned about film studies and media literacy.

image

image

image

image

I am an independent youth and have a big will to create positive changes in my environment

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Now I am actively involved in forums and communities about film. I believe the purpose of live is to be useful to others. As a chairman of Aceh Documentary Foundation, we conducted seminars, workshops, discussions, and trainings for youth to empower them in documentary production. It’s included various issues: education, humanity, economy, health, and cultures. Film is not only to entertain, but also an effective media to share any information and it’s attracts local and global communities.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Source: Channel youtube Aceh Documentary

Aceh has experienced a long term of conflict and Tsunami, it’s caused a lot of problems to solve. As a future generation, I am thinking about to solve these problems in creative way

Documentary films contain realities that should be known by public. I believe we able to make changes by educate youth in raising awareness of Sustainable Development Goals through documentary films.

Through this steemit, I hope to get to know and share information with steemians. Through steemit, I also hope to hone the writing skill. Please help steemians all.

That was the introduction of myself. Let's get closer to my instagram @jamsphonna.

Thank you so much!

Sort:  

that's a really nice picture of yours and it seems that you are enjoying your field of work , which is really good. followed you so i can check this kind of captures, they are really good.

Lon komen shit beh untuk menghormati jasa para om google yg sudah bersusah payah men translate ini secara gratis. Ayok Rakan @akbarrafs @suhil @silvira @rial17 @ariedriyadi @mariskananda @mukmin

Selamat datang kawan. Semoga betah ya

Wow! Welcome to steemit @jamsphonna

Following you, as an fellow aspiring film maker.

Great to see you around.

Let's get connected to Facebook as well. We can think of working together some day.

Wishing you a great stay around. Cheers :)

Hi, nice to meet you. Lets connected. Im so glad.
Where you come from?

Kathmandu, Nepal. Check my profile. There's my Facebook link.

I am surprised. Why is it that your comment has more upvotes than the blog itself? :)

Yeah.. Me as well. It is awkward! Haha

Welcome, Jamal. Amazing pictures! Have fun.

welcome to the unreal world brotha.. no more Lay-Lay yap? nice pict I ever seen anyway. cant wait to your next post

Lai lai just for bahasa post hehe

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @jamsphonna
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55