100+ Followers AND $100+ Steem Power!!! Thank you!!!

Hey Everyone!

I shot this quick video just to say THANK YOU to my first 100 followers! When I came across Steemit earlier this month, I set a goal of having 100 Followers and $100 in Steem Power with in my first 30 days. I achieved that goal in just 18 days! I am so GRATEFUL!

I am ABSOLUTELY loving this platform! I get such a charge out of reading one of your posts, clicking the "upvote" button and seeing money being added to your post. I know that the more Steem Power I acquire, the more my upvotes will be worth.

It's a crazy good thing!

So now I've set a new, little more ambitious goal...

500 Followers and $500 Steem Power by the end of October 2017!

It's been a fun and informative couple of weeks and I know that with Steemit, the sky is the limit!

Thanks Again!

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem every chance you get, because when you do, you're helping someone grow!

✌️ Jamie

Sort:  

I wish you nothing but dont´t best ! You can do it!!

Thank you @sulemna! A minnow now but I'll be a Dolphin soon. 😬😝

I'm sure it will be that way!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

That's awesome. All the best. :D

Thanks @dontview! I viewed you 😀 and followed!

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Congratulations!

Hope you earn more Followers and SP!

(vote me as witness? 😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46