Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, it is most "FastHopefully all turns out well on that, and I can then use that to aid me on here, which will then further propel my game and the spirit I attempt to project with it. Twas completely serendipitous inspiration, which is what I hope to portray. It is really well sewn together thanks to the "Jumpchain CYOA" if you're familiar with it.
If not: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1qb0_OLhDrDYVVpbllIREdOczg
It is mostly a character maker system, with references to the show, story, game or whatever you are "Jumpchaining" and are to use the character to discuss its' Pros and Cons, but can also be used as a creative writing game. Or in my case, a Lovely Multiverse Character maker that easily converts to Savage Worlds. I hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64