Hi Steemit, it's me, JP!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

20048773_1503816599641334_889255274_o.jpg

My name is James Pearce, I am extremely new only joining the community today. I'm currently 19 soon to be 20 in about a week or so and I am a student going into my final year of university studying Professional Musicianship.

Learning guitar and piano was life changing for me and has led me to where I am today, so I have come here to post helpful advice and general stories about the two instruments and try to encourage people to give an instrument a go!

I am very interested in acting and I have some rather unrealistic dreams with acting and music (maybe not too unrealistic if I'm lucky ;)) and hopefully I will be able to share many exciting stories over the years of how I'm doing/people I meet.

My passions are Music, Acting, Sport, Psychology, Food, and Business.
I am incredibly excited to now be a part of the Steemit community and I hope to meet countless numbers of people and get to know each and every one of you!

Speak to you all soon,

James Pearce
(Or for short, JP)

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to Steem @jamespearce I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@Jamespearce - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Welcome bwin,you have my follow too.Rome is never built in a day,with determination and perseverance you will achieve your goals.Good luck!

welcome and enjoy your trip on steemit. Make original content and be patient :) Feedback will come.

Thanks for the advice! Good luck to you with Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit @jamespearce!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit! Musicianship sounds great! Looking forward to your sharing like guitar and piano I guess? I am sure you will have a great time here ! :) enjoy! just followed you, keep us update JP.

Thanks for the follow! Yes haha I will be sharing music content very soon :) I shall give you a follow back, see you soon!

Welcome @jamespearce, welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more. You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @rizalsipil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Looking forward to enjoy your posts!

Hi there Jamespearce :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hi, lovely to meet you too!

hello~ jamespearce, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55