Hi! I'm new here, let me introduce myself! / ¡Hola! Soy nuevo aquí. ¡Dejad que me presente!

Hi! I'm a 35 year old (my birthday was two days ago!) professional photographer.
25086387430_5242e5db6e_h.jpg
(Yes. That's me. Old pic, but I'm way more time behind a camera than in front of it. You get the idea).
I'm spanish. I was born in Granada
30663486174_350c8fe104_h.jpg
but moved to Almendralejo (Badajoz) a few years ago
31209636981_327cac7060_h.jpg
and I stayed because of... well...
31646529575_5bc6a462d0_h.jpg
...the love of my life.

I'm lucky to work at what I love the most and I do really look forward to improve my skills and give out the best of myself. I trully believe in the power of the comunity and I'm willing to help anyway possible. Will you help me achieve it?

P.S.: The links in the watermarks are for two of my old websites. I do not intend to spam but if you want so see more of my work (wich I will upload here eventually), my web is in my profile.
P.P.S.: As english is not my main language, I apologize for any typo or mistake I could've made. Here I go again, this time in spanish:
/
¡Hola! Tengo 35 años (mi cumpleaños fue anteayer) y soy fotógrafo profesional. Soy español, nací en Granada pero hace varios años me mudé a Almendralejo, Badajoz, donde encontré el amor de mi vida.
Soy afortunado por poder trabajar en lo que más me gusta y realmente busco mejorar mis habilidades y sacar lo mejor de mí. Creo de verdad en el poder de la comunidad y estoy dispuesto a ayudar en todo lo que me sea posible. ¿Me ayudaréis?

Pd.: Los enlaces en las marcas de agua de las fotos son de dos de mis antiguas webs. No pretendo hacer spam, pero si alguien quiere ver más de mi trabajo (que iré subiendo aquí también), mi web actual está en mi perfil.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jameshunt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yoo-hoo!!! :D

Welcome to Steemit, James. That's not spam...there is plenty of spam on Steemit, but I don't think anyone would accuse you of spamming over your watermarks! Welcome.

Thank you! It seems like a very nice place to be :)

i have voted your posts and comments .. follow me back and vote on my posts @heisali

Congratulations @jameshunt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @jameshunt

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

Maravilloso :)

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad!

No creo debas preocuparte porque consideren SPAM el hacer promoción a tus links EN TUS PROPIOS POST. Pues esto se aplica más bien a quienes publican comentarios en post de otros dejando algo como un link de referido o similar.

Suerte.

¡Ok, muchas gracias! Lo tendré en cuenta ;)

Welcome to steemit and happy belated birthday! ^.^

Thank you so much! :)

welcome to steemit.com really appreciated your posts i start just following you... follow me back and vote on my posts @heisali please

The hair is awesome! Upvoted and follwed bruv.

Mine or hers? :P Thanks, bruv. I follow you now too... ;)

Hahaha!! Well u did win it big when u found her, congrats on that too! Thats the biggest prize out there finding your "one". Much love from the states. Keep living bruv!

Yeah, I know I'm so lucky, thanks! Sending some love from Spain!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thank you, George! Yes, I'm sure I will. Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58