Hi, I'm a new artist on Steemit

Hello Everyone! My name's James and I like to create really nice pictures with paint and pixel. I'm a mixed media kind of guy so you'll be seeing paintings, digital illustration, and drawings.

I'm originally from the UK but grew up in Los Angeles. I moved back to England and have been living in London for ten years.

I'm really excited to be here and to share my work with you. So far, I've really enjoyed reading your posts and looking at interesting photos. I think I might get hooked!Me17.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, your work is very cool. I'm looking forward to seeing more.

Thanks, I'll be checking out your work too :) Have you ever done any digital stuff?

Hello James. Welcome on steemit :-)
Follow you.

Thanks and following you back :) really liked your Lego masters series.

That is great to hear that you like my Lego master series :-) Thank you very much :-)

Resteemed :-)

Welcome to Steemit :)

Cheers, nice to be here :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Many thanks sir

Bienvenido . Saludos desde Venezuela

nice to meet you James... welcome to steemit...^^

Thank you, thank you! Really enjoying it here and probably getting addicted ;)

Hi James, welcome to the community.
I know there a few UK people on steemit too.

Yeah, so we are slowly catching on ;)

hi James , feel free to post anything you want to share. Would love to see more of your artworks. Welcome aboard! Enjoy your stay. ;-))

Thanks, much more art to come...

you're most welcome ;-D Steem on @jameshsmitharts ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48