HUGE Announcement and Blog Update!

The Creation of JayG Entertainment

JayG

I have big plans for myself and the people around me and with these plans comes a lot of work and time. Both of which I know I can handle. Which is why I would like to announce the creation of JayG Entertainment. JayG Entertainment is the spot for news on up and coming hip-hop artists, major events in the hip-hop world, music videos and much, much more. Our main focus will be artists from Soundcloud and similar platforms or artists we take a keen interest in. Also, this will be the name that I will begin managing artists under. However, the name and logo are still subject to change.

Now, everything is currently in very early stages. I am talking with a few photographers who would be willing to take photos for the blog. Also, I am in talks with a few rappers who would be willing to sign me as their manager. So stay tuned for updates on both of those fronts.

Things to expect from JayG Entertainment:

  • Fresh and Entertaining Content
  • Leads on Up & Coming Hip-hop Artists
  • Music Videos
  • Major Hip-hip News Updates
  • Manager Updates
  • Fun stuff about my life and the people in my life

More will be revealed at a later time!

I want to build connections with everyone I possibly can so I am happy to announce that I have created an official JayG Entertainment Instagram. You can check that out here: JayG Entertainment Instagram.

Also, in regard to the "Who's Up Next" column. Rather than posting a new issue every month, I am going to post a new issue whenever an artist catches my eye. This is because I want them to be more frequent and I really enjoy writing them.


Written by: James Geraghty


Check me out on Twitter: https://twitter.com/King_James_G

Check out JayG Entertainment on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/jayghiphop

Check out the official JayG Entertainment Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jaygentertainment/

Check out my About.Me page: https://about.me/jamesgeraghty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33