My Introduction

Hello fellow Steemers! I am James Cash. I am a computer programmer/machine builder. I like to think of it as bringing things to life...

image

image
This is me in my hobby area.

I dabble in quite a bit of random things...Like I mentioned I program computers. Been doing that since I was in 6th grade. As I'm 38 now that means I've been around the block a few times. The drive to seek out new knowledge has been with me my entire life. Now it's my turn to give back some of my intellectual advancements.

I also was fond of art, in it's various forms, throughout my journey. I have many art pieces I will be posting pictures of. Quite possibly the reaction Of the masses on steam may lead me to start producing new art pieces. In highscool I drew graffiti. I have many writings, however, some are quite out there.

Why am I on Steem? A friend of mine told me about it. I looked into it and decided I have knowledge to offer the steem comunity.

I am also a part of the Resistance faction within the game Ingress. I'm 400k away from level 16!! (That's good) My IGN is RelayLogix.
image
Level 16 is the highest you can get. I've competed in cross faction anomalies and have made great friendships.

Look forwards to reading more inside the steem community and having others read what I have to offer!

Until the next post...

Sort:  

Hello! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Welcome to Steem @jamescash I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hope you enjoy your stay!!!

Hey. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will have a great time here. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

That's a hell of a lot of computer building experience! Glad to have you here though.

Welcome to Steemit! It sounds like you have many interests to share here.

Welcome to steemit, look forward to seeing your experiments!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to steemit.... Followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65