You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The founder of the Pirate Party joins to share liberty ideas with Steem

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome!!! We have so much to learn from you. I have recommended your book Swarmwise for the whole team. I think this is a great fit for Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you, James, and I'm so happy to hear that you find the experiences I share in Swarmwise useful!

By the way, if you have any thoughts about how the message or methods in Swarmwise could be better articulated, or if you find a particular passage lacking, I'd love to be able to improve it.

lol yea, the message of swarmise can be at best articulated if we make it true here in steemit :)
Funny, just thought some days ago about posting how we could use the structures you outlined in Swarmise to make a decentralized verification platform, so that we can help new verified steemers through giving them a kind of universal income in steem.

He is a real hero, that make torrents possible to us. I realy like does PirateBay guys.
Big vote for does :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27