A bit About Myself!

Hello people, am still new on all this and em i was introduced by a fellow friend of mine who loves to travel @jaydee he told me of such a social site and he also told me a lot about Steemit community.
Well i would love to tell a bit about myself and i hope i will be welcomed with open arms.
My name is James Anderson you can call me Andy, am a Business man but i studied Engneering and i deal on Electronical Engneering. Am married with two kids a boy and girl i lovemy family i also love to travel and i love my work.
I live in the United States of America and i base at California, US.
Not much to say about myself but to make it simple am a simple guy...lol😂 well thats me.
I seem to like the steemit Community and ofcourse there is much to expect from me, so please you can follow me😁
article-2019180-0C641742000005DC-12_468x311.jpg

Please follow me and upvote thanks👍

Sort:  

the pic that you're posting it's the same used in some meme around the net. Sorry, I have some doubt that this is your real family.

I was going to say the same thing. It's worrisome when people do that.

Welcome to our Steemit family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57