You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: finally he introduces himself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hey @joebtc great to have you joining the ranks of us procrastinators who wind up delaying our intro posts!
I hope you don't mind that I used your post as an excellent example of a post and especially an intro post, and I also featured it in the Hey! Have Ya Met...? blog, so that it will go out to even more Steemians. Hope you enjoy it here!!!
Schön, dass Sie zu uns Zögernden gehören, die unsere Intro-Posts verzögern!
Ich hoffe, es macht Ihnen nichts aus, dass ich Ihren Post als hervorragendes Beispiel für einen Post und insbesondere für einen Intro-Post verwendet habe, und ich habe ihn auch im Hey! Haben Sie getroffen ...? Blog, damit es noch mehr Steemianer geben wird. Hoffe es gefällt euch hier !!!

Sort:  

I am very pleased that you like it. I hope my other post will be so good that you resteem it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74