The Conversation of Our Generation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Conversation of Our Generation Logo.jpg (2).png

Hi Steemers!

I wanted to introduce you to my blog The Conversation of Our Generation! It is focused on analyzing ideas in the realms of religion, culture, politics, philosophy, science, and news to find a way closer to the Truth! If you enjoy discussion and debate, and would like to find a new forum for discussion, go to https://conversationofourgeneration.com and join in the Conversation of Our Generation!

I have blogs, videos, and links to other ways to enter the conversation with me. I want to put my ideas out there, but I would really enjoy feedback, questions, or other ideas that had never crossed my mind. I want new perspectives and approaches to problems so that a healthy discussion can occur.

Join me in the Conversation of Our Generation, and let's get the dialogue going!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thank you! I hope this can be a way to draw people into a conversation with me! I just want to learn more and more.

Welcome jamell, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

I agree! It's awesome!

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

A new Steemian :-) hello @jamell I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50