MY INTRODUCTION IN ENGLISH! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good morning, afternoons and evenings, depending on where you read me, I give them a greeting from Venezuela with great pride, I am Jesús Alejandro, student of Engineering. Industrial, In the university yacambu, I had the opportunity to study computer science for a whole year at the University antonio jose de sucre in Yaracuy, a pretty nice experience, I had to leave the career to change my state, I also had friendships that until today we have not stopped talking.

I am the first son of my parents and of course the older brother of my brother who is one of the most important things for me, it is worth noting that I consider that the family is the most important thing before anything.
Screen_Grab_20180118_093434.png
Screen_Grab_20180118_094317.png

I'm a fan of most music I do not have specific tastes I think the important thing is to enjoy it because behind a song or composition, there is an effort from someone who gave their resources and time to create or compose it. I am fascinated by the series of action, horror or drama, I AM a fan of Game of thrones and The walking dead, In the field of movies I love those of Marvel sincerely.

I am currently residing in the Portuguese state where I lived 2 years in acarigua-araure around 2015-2016, I have spent all my life changing status, I have had the joy of living in Maracay, Aragua state my birthplace, then from there I moved to San Juan de los Morros, Guarico state, from there I went back to Maracay and it took a while until I moved to the state of Merida where I lived for two years, I had a good experience although the change of environment from Maracay to Merida was remarkable, Mérida was a really nice place, in Merida I arrived in the 5th grade of primary school and finished in high school and I moved from there to Barquisimeto, where I have my biggest friendships today and where the experience, the way of life It was 10/10, From there I moved to the Portuguese state, and really sincerely the two years that last here were not so nice I just did not adapt, however I went to yaracuy to the university and last a year and I returned for here, as I said earlier.

State merida
merida.jpg

State Aragua
maracay.jpg

State Lara-Barquisimeto
barqui.jpg

I plan to go for the Industrial Engineering career despite the situation that happens in my country that limits us in all aspects and so I can graduate and work to move my country forward, working in all senses, economic, social, among others. can achieve help our country! I say goodbye to you, inviting you to follow me if you are interested in knowing more about me. I hope you have a happy day!

Sort:  

welcome to the world of steemit

Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33