When steemit approval hits me!

Guess what? I've been approved! So now, what should I do? As what typical scenario when you are a newbie, comes first with introducing yourself. So here I go.....

November 7,1999 was the date. It was when a mother bore her 8th child. The baby was pretty much look like her mom. They raise her well disciplined and respect towards other people. She grown up a beautiful lady and more matured. And that lady happened to be me.

25139084_1507193649330298_1577017419_o.jpg

Olaah steemians! The newbie is just arrived. I am Jamaica Pulvera Paquibot, 18 Philippines! I am a grade 12 student taking up General Academic Strand at one of the public schools here in Cebu. I am the youngest of the family. I believe that the youngest of the family are the beautiful ones. And I am the proof. HAHAHA kidding. Basically I am a type of person that is fond of reading books with a twist of interest. I also do love watching Korean novelas like ' The Heirs, Black, Goblin and such (Btw Hi for those k-pop fanatics out there). Watching K-dramas completes my day. It seems like the character had all the things I wish i have. By just merely watching it, It felt like Im living through them.

27535156_1552375431478786_2070056197_o.jpg

Many people see me as jolly, on going person, happy go lucky. of course that's what Im showing to others. But there's a part of the brain holds the negativity on it. I had a lots of what if's in my life, pessimistic thinking covers my whole being and insecurities kills me. Im holding so much secrets but I choose to be in silent and leave the things untold. Im scared. Im scared being laugh by others, Im scared to be just an option, Im scared to be rejected. But you know what? I didn't go far to depression. The thoughts about my family prodded me on. I just realized I have a family after all. And faith to God.

bfdhtyk.jpg

I wish my life was just like a fairy tale, where there's no space for pain. A fairy tale I wish to have an existence. But life is unfair. Until a member of the family gone. I question God. Why it has to be me? Why of all the people who done big sins, but still in me? why can't those people rather? And then realization hits me, maybe it destined to happen, maybe God did it as a challenge to our family, and maybe everything happens for a reason.

One thing I've learned from this life is that I choose to stand and lift up the vulnerability on me.It made me a strong woman, a daughter and a person to live the life I have and make it better, because whatever happens " Life has to go on"

So much for my introduction. This platform is actually new to me. I am not used to writing, I am not really expressive on my thouhts, feelings, Ideas or whatsoever. But I open up my heart and let steemit entered into my life. I hope to stay connected with you guys:) Thank you steemit for the approval:)

Sort:  

Hello there sister. Welcome to steemit and I hope you have much success in this platform. If you need help with anything related to this platform please do not hesitate to reach out to fellow steemians they are generally very helpful. You may also dm me or call my attention here in the comments sections in my post or yours. I will try to help as much as I could. There are also a lot for support groups you may want to join, I have several recommendations if you want. I can see you are already in steemph which I am also a member (an excellent choice by the way).

Thank you so much for the warm welcome;) Im looking forward to it:)

Hello Jamaica, I'm Joey, and pessimistic negativity, thinking, feelings, emotion, anger, hate, doubt, depression, sadness, feelings, boredom, and many things are who we are as people and they are there like the night. So, as people, we can choose to wait for the winter to come. We can wait for the things to build up, the secrets, the doubt, and many things. They are always there. And that is the beauty of life.

We are given opportunities in life to make choices in what we do and in what we think. And our minds are like our houses, our rooms, and you sometimes have to clean your room and you sometimes have to clean your brain, your mind, your thoughts, and you sometimes have to take a break from things. You sometimes need to talk about things and stuff. And fairy tales are out there but it takes a lot of hard work and faith and commitment and many things. Good work with coming and with reading and keep going. Thanks.

I take it as an advice. Thank you so much. Hoping to get along with you:)

Welcome here dae...hehehe! Mg.cge ta kita kay silingan ta unya magkita na pud ta dre.

Haha lage te. Thank you;)

welcome jamaicapaquibot,,,, and good luck

thank you so much:)

Daghana na natong bisaya hehe welcome here on steemit

Lagelage. Dasigbisaya HAHA;)

welcome to our steemit familly

thank you for the warm welcome;)

welcome to this awesome community @jamaicapaquibot

welcome to this extraordinary social, you will never regret joining here...
Greetings from me @jamaicapaquibot

Yes thank you:) im glad I join steemit, I just found a new home here. Thank you:)

Hay I really like your family and it's good to have a sweet family like your

Yes thank you;) but no one can compare how sweet you are:) Hoping to get along with you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49