A sister filled with JOY - @jamaejoyful

"To be sure, there is great gain in godly devotion, along with contentment" -1 Timothy 6:6

A wonderful thought that always reminds me that being contented and having godly devotion will always lead to a joyful life. 😊Hello Steemians! By the way, I am Jam Dones, a girl who lives simply from the Philippines. Always looking forward with new wonderful little things. 😊I'm also like you, that I also felt sad in some instances. But as for me, my stess-reliever was meditating the different kind of creatures and also the One who created them.

Jamae.jpg

Perhaps you may wonder about my username. Actually it came from the korean word: "Jamae jeulgeoun" (자매 즐거운) which means "a Sister full of joy". That's why I used my username @jamaejoyful, for you to recognize me as a joyful Steemian that will always post some happy thoughts through my stories and photographs. (though I'm not really good in story-telling and photography. hehe😂).

Thanks to my ATE's (big sister in Filipino) ate @shula14 and ate @franbel for introducing this new kind of social-media. I'm very excited for being here. See you around!🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome @decayboy 🤗

Welcome to Steem, @jamaejoyful!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Super cool to wake up and read your positive outlook on life and a Bible verse. Good luck to you and your for sure getting a follow.

Beautiful. Contagious, joyous, smile.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy! See you around. :)

@jamaejoyful, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome, welcome to steemit sis @jamaejoyful, hope you enjoy here.
I'm ate Jennylyn from Quirino province.

My sister @jamaejoyful We are now members of steemit family. I love it atsik! :)

Let's get started jaera! 😂

Welcome to Steemit @jamaejoyful! Ilm glad you're here.

Ate Shulamita @shula14 Balbaleg ya salamat ate. I-explore mi la ray blogs yo 😂

Ahaha.. Ageeh agmo la babasaen so blogs ko, kababaing..

Thank you po sa pag we-welcome kuya @atongis sinearch ko po kung sino po talaga kayo. hehehe. 😂

haha mabuti naman at may nahanap ka ading :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23