hello this is my first publication here I show you my presentation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Friends of esteemit I am new in this writing and this immense community but I will make a brief presentation of my life my name is José Alonso Morales rooms I am a happy person, affectionate but somewhat shy when socializing with new people, costing me a I have a deeper conversation but little by little I start to develop in this environment I am Venezuelan currently living in Chile as we already know We are thousands of Venezuelans who left our country to look for a better quality of life


I was born in the capital of Venezuela Caracas to turn 5 years old I went to the east of the country where I grew up playing baseball at 6 years old I studied social communication sports fans I inocie in the edo anzotagui team (anzotagui sports)


during some good years of the season I played until for reasons Doctors I had to leave the team. I have 29 years I consider myself very sincere and social I have a beautiful family my wife is 29 years old is called Rosangela and my daughter who is currently in Venezuela


with her is a beautiful family and our girl was born she is 5 years old her name is janmarieth Valentina
likes to model to study dance also I have my mother is in Venezuela she is dedicated to Child care is a pediatrician named Janeth Morales, this is my beautiful family. I can also tell you that I am passionate about sports.
My purpose is to bring my family with me more in this constant struggle that every day every day, I am a faithful believer that soon we will be together I love I like the sea extreme sports is something that makes me shudder but I do not develop it with many experiences and experiences reflected in my personality, in my environment and in my essence as a human being. My intention with this page is to open a space for the exchange of reflections, observations and opinions on different topics and learnings in this great community I met Esteemit a long time ago in Meetup-ANZOATEGUI.

where I met many topics related to the world of the cryptocurrency and how you could earn money through this medium I wanted to create my account as fast but I could not until after two long months I could create and here I am writing I hope to learn a lot about various topics and learn from me too.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @jalonsom, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations on joining @jalonsom Steemit in, like it's just ball players also now have retired early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70