Hallo steemit! I am Newbie Here, Allow Me To Introduce My Self

Selamat malam teman-teman steemit semuanya!
Perkenalkan nama saya jal umur saya 24 tahun, saya seorang pekerja lepas yang sehari-hari bekerja tidak menentu kadang ada kadang tidak. saya bermain steemit ini karena mengetahui dari teman-teman saya. saya dengar steemit ini begitu menjanjikan makanya mendaftar juga.

Good evening All steemit friends!
Introduce my name jal I'm 24 years old, I'm a freelancer who works erratically everyday sometimes there is sometimes not. I play this steemit because of my friends. I hear this steemit is very promising so sign up too.

Diblog saya ini saya ingin berbagi tentang design, saya sebenarnya tidak terlalu mahir dalam hal ini tapi saya ingin terus belajar supaya bisa menguasainya seperti seorang profesional. Dalam hal ini, dari dulu saya sangat menyukai design tapi karena aktifitas perkuliahan saya yang sangat sibuk karena sudah menjelang akhir saya tidak bisa belajar dan itu baru tekabulkan sekarang ini.

In my blog I want to share about design, I'm not really that good at it but I want to keep learning so I can master it like a professional. In this case, from the first I really liked the design but because my lecture activities are very busy because it was towards the end I can not learn and it is new to grant now.

Saya ingin memfokuskan artikel saya tentang cara-cara pengeditan dengan photoshop dan mungkin juga coreldraw, saya belajar aplikasi ini secara otodidak diinternet dengan tutorial yang dibagikan oleh master-master yang sudah lama berkecimpung dalam dunia design. Jadi, saya sangat mengharapkan kepada teman-teman semuanya yang sudah menguasainya untuk memberi masukan dan berbagi ilmu dengan saya yang amatiran ini.

I want to focus my article on editing with photoshop and maybe coreldraw, I learned this application is self-taught internet with tutorials shared by the masters who have long been in the world of design. So, I really hope to all my friends who have mastered it to give input and share my knowledge with this amateur.

Saya juga ingin melampirkan beberapa design atau editan yang sudah saya edit hasil dari pembelajaran saya dibawahini :

I also want to attach some design or edits that I have edited the results of my learning below:






Selanjutnya dimulai dari hari ini saya ingin membagikan design-design saya lebih banyak lagi, saya harap teman-teman semuanya mendukung saya dalam hal ini tolong ikuti, upvote, komentari dan membagikan postingan saya. Terima kasih semuanya salam sejahtera untuk kita semuanya.

Starting from today I want to share my designs more, I hope my friends all support me in this case please follow, upvote, comment and share my post. Thank you all best wishes to all of us.

Social Media

Facebook
Instagram


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jaldesign I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for a tip, i don't forget this. :)

Look who's here ^^ Jaldesign, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you, @jaldesign! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

thank you very much for your welcome @firepower.

hello jaldesign welcome to steemit community i am also new to steemit so please follow me as i already started following you

Welcome to steemit. Have fun

Nice to meet you, @jaldesign! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41