You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you wanted to know about me but were to afraid too ask

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello and welcome to steemit! If you're a friend of slobberchopps, I'm pretty sure you're a fine fellow ;-)

I've checked the cases on your website. I think I did not see an Atari ST case since I was about 10, more than 20 years ago ; it really brings back fond memories. I still remember these long hours playing King Quest and Space Quest, although they were in English... Also, desperately trying to win at Arkanoid and Barbarian (oh yeah, and Speedball!!)... Good times.

Anyway, welcome on the platform again, good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks Jalayn. I used to love those old Sierra adventures but really only started playing those once I got into the PC. They were exquisite with the Roland sound cards. Real treat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50