Introduce Yourself!

1504672568970.jpg

What's good my people! My name is JP I'm a dad, husband, entrepreneur, investor, crypto enthusiast, news junkie & overall businessman! I currently reside in NC, USA but I love to travel & tend to bounce around the world!
I was born in the US (CT) but am of Hispanic descent, Puerto-Rican & Colombian!

PRF2.jpg
CF1.jpg

In my blog(s), videos and many post I will be covering my love for cryptocurrency, my travels all over, a variety of news, being a dad & life in general! I'm very happy to have been approved and finallyyy join the Steemit community!

To everyone reading this I hope you have a great day and enjoy life! Peace!

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for taking the time to view my post & comment!

welcome to steemit ! :D fllow me like i have do , we must creat a good community :D

Hi! Thanks for the welcoming comment! & Yes definitely will, I agree about having a good community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41