Tim JalanTikus.com

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


Tim JalanTikus.com

Ratna Dewi
Director

Bagas Pramudita
Project Manager

Febri Fristian
Partnership Manager

Melissa Hana
Content Editor

Risky Malano
Social Media Manager

Panji Galih
Videographer

Hafidz Manuputy
Apps & Games Curator

Amrillah Wardi
Content Writer

Em Yopik Rifai
Content Writer

Epi Kusnara
Content Writer

Lukman Azis
Content Writer

Ferli Juli Herlambang
Web Programmer

Ferdinand Dimas
Web Programmer

Shelrin Yoenita
Web Designer

Christopher Joshua
Web Designer

Sort:  

welcome aboard - just want to ask, why u are posting each new post in the #introduceyourself section? there are about 6 posts of you there? It isn't meant to be used like this ...

I am sorry. I do not mean it like that

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim if you think I am misbehaving.

I am sorry. I do not mean it like that

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim if you think I am misbehaving.

Upvoted you

Welcome aboard sir..Happy steeming!

yes. thanks :* you too

Great to have you in the club!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70